Assurance

Vous êtes couvert: les pilotes et passagers Wingly bénéficient d’une couverture additionnelle dans le cas où l’assurance obligatoire serait insuffisante.

L’assurance est au coeur du service offert par Wingly. Nous offrons à nos membres une assurance unique et sur-mesure, mise en place par notre courtier SAAM Verspieren Group auprès d’Allianz GC&S pour couvrir nos vols en avions légers partout en Europe (Drom Com et Pom Français) et pays riverains de la Méditerranée. Notre couverture additionnelle et gratuite vient compléter jusqu’à un million d’euros les plafonds de garanties, en complément des assurances obligatoire pour voler en avion léger.

Une première pour l’aviation légère

Cette police d’assurance est le fruit d’une réflexion menée conjointement entre Wingly, SAAM Verspieren Group et AGCS, trois entreprises leaders européens dans leur domaine. Il s’agit d’une première dans le domaine innovant du coavionnage. Les membres de Wingly pourront désormais tous bénéficier de cette assurance intitulée: Responsabilité Civile Aéronef du Pilote Utilisateur.

FAQ - l’avis de l’expert, par SAAM Verspieren Group:

Notre assurance Responsabilité Civile Aéronef pour le Pilote Utilisateur couvre la responsabilité civile du pilote vis-à-vis des passagers et des tiers au sol jusqu’à un million d’euros par sinistre (dans la limite de cinq millions d’euros par an) en cas d’insuffisance des garanties obligatoires des aéronefs utilisés.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly est gratuite et incluse dans tous les vols en avions léger organisés via la plate-forme Wingly. C’est Wingly qui prend en charge le coût de l’assurance.
Si, les vols de coavionnage ont toujours pu être assurés par la Responsabilité Civile Aéronef attachée à l’avion ou l’hélicoptère utilisé. La RC est obligatoire depuis 2004 au sein de l’Union Européenne et couvre les passagers et les tiers au sol. L’assurance proposée par Wingly vient en complément des plafonds de garanties de cette assurance obligatoire en cas d’insuffisance de garanties.
En cas d’accident, le pilote commandant de bord ou le propriétaire/exploitant doit prévenir dans un premier temps les pompiers et la gendarmerie, puis dans un second temps le courtier ou l’assureur mentionné sur l’attestation d’assurance généralement incluse au carnet de vol de l’aéronef. L’assurance proposée par Wingly n’interviendra qu en complément de l’assurance obligatoire si cette dernière s’avérait insuffisante au regard des préjudices subis. Et ce, dans la limite d’un million d’euros par sinistre, dans la limite de cinq millions par année d’assurance. Rappelons que 80% des accidents en avions légers n’impliquent pas de blessures mais de la casse matérielle. Dans la grande majorité des cas, la démarche à suivre en cas d’accident est effectuée uniquement par le pilote ou le propriétaire/exploitant.
Non, l’assurance proposée par Wingly n’est pas une assurance annulation. Si le vol doit être annulé par le pilote ou le passager, les utilisateurs sont invités à reprogrammer le vol à une date ultérieure et le cas échéant à l’annuler définitivement. Tout le monde sera intégralement remboursé des frais engagés sur Wingly.
Non, l’assurance souscrite par Wingly pour le compte de ses pilotes utilisateurs est gratuite et comprise automatiquement et systématiquement dans tous les vols en avion léger organisés sur Wingly. Aucune démarche de souscription ou déclaration n’est nécessaire de la part du passager ou du pilote pour en bénéficier.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre tous les vols en avion léger en Europe (Drom Com et Pom Français) et les pays riverains de la Méditerranée à l’exclusion de l’Algérie, la Libye, le Soudan, la Province du Nord Sinaï en Egypte et le Liban.
Oui, l’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre les vols de coavionnage circulaires et les vols de navigation point à point en avion léger de moins de 5,7t. Il faut cependant noter que l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne couvre pas encore les vols en hélicoptère. Les vols en hélicoptère sont toujours couverts par l’assurance originale attachée à l’hélicoptère.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly est une assurance Responsabilité Civile Pilote Utilisateur qui vient donc couvrir la responsabilité civile du pilote commandant de bord en cas d’accident. Notre assurance vient indemniser les passagers et les tiers au sol en complément de l’assurance obligatoire en cas d’insuffisance de cette dernière. Le but de l’assurance offerte par Wingly est de permettre aux tiers de bénéficier la garantie d’un assureur solide financièrement. L’assurance offerte par Wingly n’est pas une assurance Individuelle Accident pilote et ne vient donc pas couvrir personnellement le pilote. Il est de la responsabilité du pilote de souscrire de son côté une assurance Individuelle Accident. De même, l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne couvre pas les dommages causés à l’avion utilisé. Si vous louez, vérifiez que votre loueur ou aéroclub a souscrit de son côté à une assurance “Corps aéronef”. Si vous êtes propriétaire, vous avez aussi dû protéger les dommages causés à votre avion. Si vous êtes propriétaire ou dirigeant d’aéroclubs ou d’une société de location d’avion et que vous avez des questions sur les couvertures assurantielles, vous pouvez contacter notre courtier SAAM Verspieren Group qui pourra vous renseigner.
Oui, que vous soyez propriétaire ou locataire de l’avion puisque votre aéronef est obligatoirement assuré en Responsabilité Civile conformément au règlement CE785/2004 qui impose un minima de garantie en fonction du poids - MMD/MTOW - et du nombre de places passagers de la machine. Cette mention est généralement reprise sur l’attestation de l’aéronef ou sur votre contrat d’assurance obligatoire. Oui, si l’usage coavionnage n’est pas explicitement exclu. C’est pourquoi, avant d’effectuer un vol de coavionnage, nous vous conseillons de le notifier à votre courtier ou à votre loueur d’avion. Il est à noter que tous les contrats proposés par le SAAM Verspieren Group précisent explicitement la couverture du coavionnage. Cependant, il n’est pas nécessaire que le coavionnage soit explicitement mentionné sur votre police d’assurance. En effet, seule la couverture de “l’emport de passager” accompagnée de la non exclusion de l’activité de coavionnage sont nécessaires. Finalement, l’assurance offerte par Wingly vient justement couvrir la responsabilité civile du pilote dans l’éventualité où l’assurance obligatoire ne serait pas suffisante.
Oui, l’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre les vols de coavionnage circulaires et les vols de navigation point à point en avion léger de moins de 5,7t. Il faut cependant noter que l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne couvre pas encore les vols en hélicoptère. Les vols en hélicoptère sont toujours couverts par l’assurance originale attachée à l’hélicoptère.
Oui, tous les pilotes respectant les réglementations en vigueur pour effectuer du coavionnage sont éligibles à notre assurance offerte. Les pilotes doivent donc attester de l’expérience suffisante telle que demandée par l’EASA en Europe ou la DGAC pour la France.

Partout en Europe, le pilote doit respecter les critères classiques de l’emport passager, c’est-à-dire:
Etre titulaire de sa licence de pilote privé PPL à jour
Etre titulaire d’un certificat médical de classe 2 à jour, et
Doit témoigner de trois atterrissages et trois décollages dans les 3 derniers mois précédant le vol de coavionnage.

En France, la DGAC a dérogé au cadre européen et exige les limites suivantes:
1. Pour les vols circulaires de moins de 30 minutes entre le décollage et l’atterrissage durant lesquels l’aéronef ne s’éloigne pas à plus de 40 kilomètres de son point de départ :
1.1. Le vol est effectué de jour, en conditions météorologiques de vol à vue (VMC) ; et
1.2. Le pilote détient, sur la catégorie d’aéronef sur lequel est effectuée l’opération concernée :
– une licence PPL et dispose d’une expérience de 200 heures de vol depuis l’obtention de la licence, dont 25 heures au cours des 12 mois qui précèdent ; ou
– une licence CPL ; ou – une licence ATPL.

2. Pour les autres vols :
2.1. Le vol est effectué de jour, en conditions météorologiques de vol à vue (VMC) ; et
2.2. Le pilote détient, sur la catégorie d’aéronef sur lequel est effectuée l’opération concernée :
– une licence PPL, et dispose d’une expérience de 200 heures de vol depuis l’obtention de la licence, dont 25 heures au cours des 12 mois qui précèdent. Il détient également soit une qualification lui permettant l’exercice d’opérations aériennes en IFR soit une qualification lui permettant de dispenser une instruction au vol sur aéronef ; ou
– une licence CPL ; ou
– une licence ATPL
Même s’il est préférable qu’au sein de la rubrique « Usages » du contrat d’assurance obligatoire de l’aéronef, le coavionnage soit mentionné, rien ne l’impose réglementairement. Tous les contrats mis en place par le SAAM Verspieren Group mentionnent déjà la couverture du coavionnage dans leurs usages ou peuvent le mentionner sur demande. Cependant, il n’est pas nécessaire que le coavionnage soit explicitement mentionné sur votre police d’assurance. En effet, seule La couverture de “l’emport de passager” accompagnée de la non exclusion de l’activité de coavionnage sont nécessaires. Finalement, l’assurance offerte par Wingly vient justement couvrir la responsabilité civile du pilote dans l’éventualité où l’assurance obligatoire ne serait pas suffisante.
Rien ne l’impose réglementairement, mais nous vous recommandons vivement d’indiquer à votre sturcture (aéroclub, école de pilotage ou loueur d’avion) que vous faites du coavionnage. En aéroclub, nous vous recommandons de vérifier que le coavionnage est autorisé par les statuts de l’association.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre la responsabilité civile du pilote utilisateur vis-à-vis des passagers, et des tiers au sol dans la limite d’un million d’euros par sinistre (dans la limite de cinq millions d’euros par an) en cas d’insuffisance de l’assurance obligatoire. Le pilote n’est pas couvert pour les dommages subis personnellement mais est couvert pour les dommages dont il pourrait être tenu responsable vis-à-vis de ses passagers, de leurs bagages et des tiers au sol.
1- Prévenir les pompiers la gendarmerie si nécessaire
2- Déclarer le sinistre au courtier ou à l’assureur mentionné sur l’attestation d’assurance généralement incluse au carnet de vol de l’aéronef.
3- Notifier Wingly dans un second temps par mail à insurance@wingly.io et si vous avez un doute contactez notre courtier SAAM Verspieren Group au +33 (0)1.49.64.10.61 .

L’assurance proposée par Wingly n’interviendra qu’ en complément de l’assurance attachée à la machine si cette dernière s’avérait insuffisante au regard des préjudices subis. Et ce, dans la limite d’un million d’euros par sinistre et de cinq millions d’euros par an. C’est pourquoi, il est nécessaire de commencer par contacter le courtier ou l’assureur mentionné sur l’attestation d’assurance
Non, l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne remplace pas les assurances obligatoires mais vient en complément en cas d’insuffisance de ces dernières. Si vous subissez un préjudice, c’est la responsabilité civile obligatoire attachée à l’avion qui va fonctionner dans un premier temps. DC’est seulement si les couvertures de l’assurance initiale ne sont pas suffisantes que l’assurance de Wingly va s’activer pour vous apporter les garanties nécessaires dans la limite d’un million d’euros par sinistre et de cinq millions d’euros par an.
Si, les vols de coavionnage ont toujours pu être assurés par la Responsabilité Civile Aéronef attaché à l’avion ou l’hélicoptère utilisé. La Responsabilité civile attachée à l’aéronef est obligatoire depuis 2004 au sein de l’Union Européenne et couvre les passagers, les bagages et les tiers au sol. L’assurance proposée par Wingly vient en complément des plafonds de garanties de cette assurance obligatoire en cas d’insuffisance de garanties.
Non, l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne couvre pas les dommages causés à l’avion. Si vous louez, votre loueur ou aéroclub, vérifiez qu’il a souscrit de son côté à une assurance “Corps aéronef”. Si vous êtes propriétaire, vous avez aussi dû protéger les dommages causés à votre avion. Si vous êtes propriétaire ou dirigeant d’aéroclubs ou d’une société de location d’avion et que vous avez des questions sur les couvertures assurantielles, vous pouvez contacter notre courtier SAAM-Verspieren qui pourra vous renseigner.
Oui, l’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre les vols transfrontaliers en avions légers s’ils ont lieu au sein de la zone couverte par le contrat d’assurance, c’est-à-dire: en Europe (Drom Com et Pom Français inclus) et les pays riverains de la Méditerranée à l’exclusion de l’Algérie, la Libye, le Soudan, la Province du Nord Sinaï en Egypte et le Liban.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre tous les vols en avion léger en Europe (Drom Com et Pom Français inclus) et les pays riverains de la Méditerranée à l’exclusion de l’Algérie, la Libye, le Soudan, la Province du Nord Sinaï en Egypte et le Liban.
L’assurance offerte par Wingly couvre les vols en avion léger de moins de 5,7t pour des pilotes respectant la réglementation coavionnage en vigueur. Il faut noter que l’assurance offerte par Wingly ne couvre pas encore les vols en hélicoptère. Les vols en hélicoptère sont toujours couverts par l’assurance originale attachée à l’hélicoptère.
Non, l’assurance offerte par Wingly est gratuite et comprise automatiquement et systématiquement dans tous les vols en avion léger effectués sur Wingly. Aucune démarche de souscription n’est nécessaire de la part du pilote ou du passager.
Non, l’assurance proposée par Wingly n’est pas une assurance annulation. Si le vol doit être annulé par le pilote ou le passager, les utilisateurs sont invités à reprogrammer le vol à une date ultérieure et le cas échéant à l’annuler définitivement et tout le monde sera intégralement remboursé des frais engagés sur Wingly. Nous en profitons pour vous rappeler que vous ne devez pas hésiter à annuler un vol si vous jugez les conditions météorologiques non satisfaisantes.

Insurance

Be on the safe side: Wingly pilots and passengers benefit from an extra coverage if the compulsory insurance is insufficient.

Insurance is at the heart of the services offered by Wingly. We offer our users a unique and carefully designed insurance, underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate and Speciality SE (AGC&S), and powered by SAAM Verspieren Group covering all light aircraft flights across Europe and countries along the Mediterranean coast. Our additional complimentary insurance can cover benefits up to a 1 million euro, in addition to the default obligatory insurance covering flights on a light aircraft.

A first in general aviation:

This tailored insurance policy results from the joint efforts between Wingly, SAAM Verspieren Group, and ACGS; three European firms, who are leaders within their respective domains. Wingly’s users can now benefit from this insurance, which has been dubbed: the Aircraft Liability Insurance for the Pilot User.

Questions ans Answers, answered by our expert partner SAAM Verspieren:

Our Aircraft Liability Insurance of the Pilot User, covers the civil liability of the pilot toward his passengers, and the third parties on the ground. This insurance has an upper limit of one million euro per claim (within the limit of five million euro per year), all in the event of insufficience of the obligatory coverage of the aircraft in question.
The insurance offered by Wingly, is free of charge, and it covers all of the light aircraft flights organized through the Wingly platform. It is Wingly that assumes all the costs of the insurance.
Yes, cost-shared flights have always been covered by the Aircraft Liability Insurance, which is mandatorily attached to the plane or helicopter in question. The Aircraft Liability Insurance has been obligatory since 2004 within the European Union, and insures the passengers and third parties on the ground. The insurance offered by Wingly comes in addition to the existing coverage, when the latter proves to be insufficient.
In case of accident, the pilot-in-command or the owner/operator must first inform the fire department and the police, and then must inform the broker or insurance mentioned in the insurance certificate of the aircraft in question. The insurance offered by Wingly will only intervene in second place, in the event where the obligatory insurance proved to be insufficient relatively to the damages incurred. The secondary insurance offered by Wingly will cover these damages as long as the upper limit of one million euro is not exceeded, per claim, and in the limit of five million euro per insurance year. Keep in mind that 80% of light aircraft accidents cause material damages, and not injuries. In the vast majority of cases, the procedure to follow in the event of an accident is only carried out by the pilot or the owner/operator of the aircraft.
No, the insurance subscribed by Wingly on behalf of the pilot user is not a cancellation or refund assistance. If the flight was cancelled by either the pilot or the passenger, then users are advised to reschedule the flight for a later date, or to cancel it permanently. Every party involved will be fully reimbursed for any expenses incurred.
No, the insurance subscribed by Wingly on behalf of the pilot users is free of charge, and will be automatically and systematically applied to all of the flights organized on light aircraft via the Wingly platform. No subscription or declaration is required, both the passenger(s) and the pilot will benefit from it.
The insurance subscribed by Wingly covers all flights carried out on light aircraft across Europe and the countries bordering the Mediterranean coast, excluding Algeria, Libya, Sudan, North Sinai Province in Egypt, and Lebanon.
Yes, the insurance offered by Wingly covers round shared-flights, and A-to-B navigation flights as long as the aircraft’s weight does not exceed 5.7 tons. It is however important to note that the insurance offered by Wingly does not yet cover helicopter flights.
Yes, in order to confirm that you are eligible to make use of our insurance program, we have to transfer some of your your personal data to our partners. We share with our broker, SAAM Verspieren Group, the identity (First Name and Last Name) of all flight participants and some flight parameters (date of execution, airfield of departure …). Please note that the transfer of your data is secure, and that our partners are also entitled to follow Personal Data Law Protection.
The insurance offered by Wingly is a Aircraft Liability Insurance of the Pilot User, which covers the civil liability of the pilot in command in the event of an accident. Our insurance indemnifies passengers and third parties on the ground in addition to the obligatory insurance in the event where the latter insurance proves to be insufficient. The purpose of the insurance offered by Wingly is to allow third parties to benefit from the coverage provided by a financially strong insurer. This insurance is not an Individual Accident Insurance, and therefore does not cover the pilot personally. It is the pilot’s responsibility to have an Accident Insurance policy. Similarly, the insurance offered by Wingly does not cover the damages caused to the aircraft in question. If the aircraft was rented, you will need to verify that the entity from which you rented it, is subscribed to an “Aircraft Body Insurance”. If you own the aircraft in question, then it is your duty to cover the damages that may impair your aircraft.
If you are an owner, or a manager at a flying club, or at an aircraft rental entity and you have inquiries regarding your insurance coverage, then you are invited to contact our broker SAAM Verspieren Group for further information.
Yes, whether you are the owner or the renter of the plane in question, the aircraft is obligatorily insured in accordance with the regulation CE785/2004 of Civil Liability, which imposes a minimum warranty determined according to the weight - MMD/MTOW - and to the number of passenger seats of the machine. This is usually reflected on the aircraft certificate or on the obligatory insurance contract. Yes, as long as the usage of flight-sharing is not explicitly excluded. This is the reason why, before you carry out a shared flight, you are advised to notify your broker or the entity from which you rented your aircraft. Bear in mind that all of the contracts proposed by the SAAM Verspieren Group explicitly mention that they cover cost-shared flights. However, it is not compulsory for flight-sharing to be explicitly mentioned in your insurance policy. Indeed, the insurance cover for ‘passenger transport’ accompanied by the non-exclusion of the activity of cost-shared flights is necessary. Finally, the insurance offered by Wingly comes into play with the purpose of protecting the pilot in case the original insurance that is attached to the aircraft is not sufficient, or defaults.
Yes, the insurance offered by Wingly covers round shared-flights, and A-to-B navigation flights as long as the aircraft’s weight does not exceed 5.7 tons It is important to note that the insurance offered by Wingly does not yet cover helicopter flights. Helicopter flights are always covered by the original insurance attached to the helicopter itself.
Yes, all of the pilots complying with the regulations for cost-shared flights are eligible to benefit from our insurance coverage. Pilots must attest to sufficient experience, as is requested by EASA in Europe. All over Europe, the pilot must satisfy the classical criteria for passenger transportation, as follows:
- Hold a valid PPL License
- Hold a valid Class 2 medical certificate
- Have carried out at least 3 landings and 3 take-offs during the three months prior to the state of the cost-shared flight
Although it is preferable to have flight-sharing mentioned under the ‘Uses’ of the aircraft’s obligatory insurance contract, there is no regulatory requirement. All of the contracts offered by the SAAM Verspieren Group already mention that they cover cost-shared flights, or they could mention it explicitly upon request. However, it is not compulsory for flight-sharing to be explicitly mentioned in your insurance policy. Indeed, the insurance cover for ‘passenger transport’ accompanied by the non-exclusion of the activity of cost-shared flights is necessary. Finally, the insurance offered by Wingly comes into play with the purpose of protecting the pilot in case the original insurance that is attached to the aircraft is not sufficient, or defaults.
There is no regulatory requirement that requires you to disclose this information, but we strongly recommend that you inform your flying club or your plane-rental entity of the your cost-shared flying activities. We also recommend that you verify with your flying club that cost-shared flights is permissible under the association’s status.
The insurance offered by Wingly covers passengers, and third parties on the ground in the event where the obligatory insurance proves to be insufficient, within the limit of one million euro per claim, and five million euro per insurance year. The insurance does not cover any personal damages inflicted on the pilot, but does cover the damages for which he may be held reliable in regards to the passengers, their luggage, and third parties on the ground.
1- Inform the fire department, and the police if necessary
2- Declare the accident to the broker or the insurer mentioned on the insurance certificate attached to the aircraft in question
3- Notify Wingly as a secondary step via email to insurance@wingly.io. If you have inquiries or doubts, get in touch with our insurance broker SAAM Verspieren Group by dialing +33 (0)1.49.64.10.61

The insurance offered by Wingly will only intervene in second place, when the obligatory insurance of the aircraft fails to be sufficient relatively to the damages incurred. The insurance offered by Wingly will cover these damages as long as the upper limit of one million euro per claim and five million euro per insurance year is not exceeded. This is the reason why, it is necessary to follow these steps in chronological order, and contact the insurance broker mentioned on the insurance policy attached to the aircraft, before contacting Wingly’s insurance broker, who can only intervene in case the obligatory insurance does not apply.
No, the insurance offered by Wingly does not replace the obligatory insurance, but comes as a complement to it, as a secondary measure. In the event of any damage, it is the obligtaory Civil Liability attached to the plane that should be used as a primary insurance. Wingly’ insurance is to be applied in second place, in case the pre-existing insurance falls short of covering the totality of the damages.
Yes, cost-shared flights have always been covered by the obligatory Civil Aircraft Liability. The Aircraft Liability Insurance has been obligatory since 2004 within the European Union, and insures the passengers and third parties on the ground. The insurance offered by Wingly comes in addition to the existing and obligatory coverage, in the event where the latter insurance proves to be insufficient.
No, the insurance offered by Wingly does not cover the damages caused to the aircraft. If the aircraft was rented, you will need to verify that the entity from which you rented it, is subscribed to an Aircraft Body Insurance. If you own the aircraft in question, then it is your duty to cover the damages that may occur to your aircraft. If you are an owner, or a manager at a flying club, or at an aircraft rental entity and you have inquiries regarding your insurance coverage, then you are invited to contact our broker SAAM Verspieren Group for further information.
Yes, the insurance offered by Wingly covers cross-border flights carried out on board light aircraft happening within the geographical limits set by the insurance policy. These limits include the following locations: all of Europe, and the countries bordering the Mediterranean coast, excluding Algeria, Libya, Sudan, North Sinai Province in Egypt, and Lebanon.
The insurance subscribed by Wingly covers all flights carried out on light aircraft across Europe and the countries bordering the Mediterranean coast, excluding Algeria, Libya, Sudan, North Sinai Province in Egypt, and Lebanon.
The insurance offered by Wingly covers round shared-flights, and A-to-B navigation flights carried out on light aircraft, as long as the aircraft’s weight does not exceed 5.7 tons. It is important to note that the insurance offered by Wingly does not yet cover helicopter flights. Helicopter flights are always covered by the original insurance attached to the helicopter itself.
No, the insurance offered by Wingly is free of charge, and will be automatically and systematically applied to all of the flights carried out on light aircraft via the Wingly platform. No subscription or declaration is required, both the passenger(s) and the pilot will benefit from it.
No, the insurance suggested by Wingly is not a cancellation or refund insurance. If the flight was cancelled by either the pilot or the passenger, then users are advised to reschedule the flight for a later date, or to cancel it permanently. Every party involved will be fully reimbursed for any expenses incurred. We take this opportunity to remind you, that you should not hesitate to cancel a flight if you deem that the weather conditions are unsatisfactory.
Yes, in order to confirm that you are eligible to benefit from our insurance program, we have to share some of your personal data with our partners. We transfer to our insurance partners, SAAM Verspieren Group and the Allianz (AGCS), the identity (First Name and Last Name) of all participants to the flights and some flight parameters (date of execution, airfield of departure …). Please note that your data is transferred securely, and that our partners are also entitles to follow Personal Data Law Protection.